In Briefs

Sorry ^ inside joke with a friend.
In brief:
I’m selling custom fragrances. They are made of essential oils and ethanol, whose relatively low toxicity (used externally) can be verified by searching the ingredient database at Environmental Working Group

HERE’S A BIG FAT DISCLAIMER:
I still have PTSD, and sometimes dealing with customers or anyone triggers the hell out of me. I get uncanny vibes about whether or not I can successfully get someone what they want while I maintain my comfort and feeling of safety and sanity. It’s like not you; it’s me. Then again, I worked customer service nearly 20 years and, honestly, sometimes it is you, darling.

Leave a Reply

